20140519-220214-79334491.jpg

Hi everyone,
Today I decided to do a post about BBMA that happend yesterday!
So I decided to talk about what Cher Lloyd used on the red carpet and give my own opinion.
Let’s gonna start!

Cher Lloyd posed on the red carpet at the 2014 Billboard Music Awards wearing a purple beaded dress from Mikael D Spring/Summer 2012 with a pair of Jimmy Choo Kafta Sandals ($995.00). You can get similar sandals from EDressMe ($45.00) or Amazon ($35.99+).

WOW….I love Cher Lloyd a lot but, this choice was horrible! She looks like my granny! For her age she should chose a white dress or a simple, elegant colour and not the purple colour. Also the dress has some details that I Never put on a dress. This colour of the shoes were not the best option.
Cher, you are beautiful but for the next time try not be a beet with some Christmas decorations.
Although, I really like your make-up and your hair style!

Xoxo,

Le Piqui

